+44 (0) 114 213 1050

Unit 3A, Parkway Rise, Sheffield, S9 4WQ, Royaume-Uni

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Google Maps

©2019 by Sent Into Space.

education_hero_new_1400x.jpg

PORTÉE ÉDUCATIVE

Notre programme pionnier Classtronauts est le moyen idéal d'inspirer les générations futures de scientifiques et d'ingénieurs. Nous organiserons une journée de lancement inoubliable et digne d’attention dans votre école, ainsi que des ressources pédagogiques conçues par les enseignants et liées au curriculum pour ramener la merveille de l’espace dans la salle de classe.

 

Engagez vos élevés avec un projet abordable et unique pour tous les âges : votre propre vol spatial !

SCEINCE.png

RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE

Que vous poussiez vos équipements robustes à leurs limites, capturiez des données et des échantillons stratosphériques ou même testiez des composants satellites et aérospatiaux, notre plateforme de recherche et d'essais à haute altitude offre un accès inégalé aux conditions extrêmes de la stratosphère supérieure et de l’espace proche.

 

Accélérez votre cycle d’essai en accédant à un véritable environnement représentatif et créez un projet de recherche magnifique.

vlcsnap-2018-07-31-14h57m29s799_edited_edited.jpg

AURA FLIGHTS

Quand un être cher quitte ce monde, comment célébrez-vous sa vie? Aura Flights est le premier service de dispersion spatiale au Royaume-Uni de l'équipe derrière Sent Into Space.

 

Notre dispositif de dispersion spécialement conçu libère doucement les cendres dans les vents stratosphériques qui encerclent le globe dans un beau moment, capturé sur vidéo comme un souvenir éternel de leur voyage final.

  • White Twitter Icon
Colour Version (White Title).png

+44 (0) 114 213 1050

Unit 31, Aizlewoods Mill, Nursery St, Sheffield S3 8GG, UK

©2019 by Sent Into Space.

education_hero_new_1400x.jpg

EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH

Our pioneering Classtronauts program is the perfect way to inspire future generations of scientists and engineers. We’ll deliver an unforgettable and pressworthy launch day at your school, alongside teacher-designed, curriculum-linked educational resources to bring the wonder of space back into the classroom.


Engage your pupils with an affordable and unique project to suit all ages: your very own space flight!

SCEINCE.png

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH

Whether you’re pushing ruggedised equipment to its limits, capturing data and stratospheric samples or even testing satellite and aerospace components, our platform for high-altitude research and testing offers unparalleled access to the extreme conditions of the upper stratosphere and Near Space.


Expedite your test cycle by accessing a true representative environment and create a brilliant research project.

vlcsnap-2018-07-31-14h57m29s799_edited_edited.jpg

AURA FLIGHTS

When a loved one leaves this world behind, how do you celebrate their life? Aura Flights is the UK’s premier space scattering service from the team behind Sent Into Space.


Our purpose-designed scattering device gently releases the ashes into the stratospheric winds which encircle the globe in a beautiful moment, captured on video as an everlasting memorial of their final journey.

Colour Version (White Title).png