+44 (0) 114 213 1050

Unit 3A, Parkway Rise, Sheffield, S9 4WQ, Royaume-Uni

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Google Maps

©2019 by Sent Into Space.

VIDÉO NOMINÉE 360 MUSIQUE DE L'ESPACE

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

L'artiste EDM KOVEN est connu pour son association signature d'électronique large et large avec une voix poignante et puissante. Quand ils sont venus pour sortir leur nouvel EP, Reality Reach, ils avaient besoin de visuels à la hauteur de la musique.

En travaillant avec le sponsor Jagermeister et le label KOVEN Monstercat, nous avons lancé l'EP tenu entre les mains de la mascotte de Monstercat, filmant le vol avec notre 360 ​​unique ° système de caméra. Notre chef créatif, Matt Lanning, a ensuite rassemblé les images, concevant une superposition de système d'affichage tête haute spécifique à la marque pour mettre en évidence les données clés sur l'environnement de lancement et découper des moments passionnants des différentes étapes du vol en une vidéo musicale immersive à 360 ° pour le single «Do You», qui a été sélectionné pour la meilleure vidéo interactive aux Austin Music Video Awards 2018.

En plus du clip de Do You, nous avons produit un clip EP avec toutes les pistes. Matt a créé une vidéo 1080p au format 16: 9 pour la visualisation sur smartphone, tablette et ordinateur de bureau, en utilisant un panoramique / inclinaison / roulis / zoom numérique pour créer un clip vidéo dynamique et passionnant sur toute la longueur pour que les fans puissent profiter de l'EP entier.

  • White Twitter Icon
Colour Version (White Title).png

+44 (0) 114 213 1050

Unit 31, Aizlewoods Mill, Nursery St, Sheffield S3 8GG, UK

©2019 by Sent Into Space.

AWARD NOMINATED 360 MUSIC VIDEO FROM SPACE

READ MORE

 

EDM artist KOVEN are known for their signature pairing of wide, sweeping electronics with poignant and powerful vocals. When they came to release their new EP, Reality Reach, they needed visuals that lived up to the music.

Working with sponsor Jagermeister and KOVEN’s label Monstercat, we launched the EP held in the hands of Monstercat’s mascot, filming the flight with our unique 360° camera system. Our Lead Creative, Matt Lanning, then pulled the footage together, designing a brand-specific heads-up display system overlay to highlight key data about the launch environment and cutting together exciting moments from various stages of the flight into an immersive 360° music video for the single “Do You”, which was shortlisted for Best Interactive Video at Austin Music Video Awards 2018.

In addition to the music video for Do You, we produced an EP video with all the tracks. Matt created a 1080p video in 16:9 aspect ratio for viewing on smartphone, tablet and desktop, using digital pan/tilt/roll/zoom to create a dynamic, exciting full-length music video for fans to enjoy the entire EP. 

Colour Version (White Title).png